Board of Trustees

Gregg Kiehl President At-Large Trustee (’16)
Amoret Ouimett Vice President Cortland County (’17)
Christine Griffin Secretary Tompkins County (’15)
Sue Ahner Member Cayuga County (’18)
Mary Jo Mashlykin Member Cortland County (’15)
Sally Eller Member Seneca County (’19)
Deborah Jones Member Seneca County (’16)
Patricia Shaffer Member Tioga County (’17)
Georgianna Horvath Member Tioga County (’18)
Barbara Melvin Member Tompkins County (’18)
Sharon Campanella Treasurer Non-Board Member

2015 Board Meetings held at FLLS, 1300 Dryden Road, Ithaca, NY, at 5:30 PM on these Dates:
Wednesday, February 18th * Trustees 2-18-2015 Minutes
Wednesday, March 18th
Wednesday, April 22nd
Wednesday, May 20th
Wednesday, June 24th
Wednesday, July 22nd
Wednesday, August 19th
Wednesday, September 16th
Wednesday, October 7th
Friday, October 16th (FLLS Annual Meeting, 9:00 AM, Country Club of Ithaca)
Wednesday, November 4th
Wednesday, December 2nd

Minutes from Previous Meetings